This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Opening hours of the practice are as follows:

Monday to Friday 8.30am to 6.30pm

Telephones are answered from 8am to 6.30pm.

Please note the dates below when the surgery will close from 1pm for training purposes.

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website